Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021  (75 Days)

  • Children Start (Years 1-6) : Wednesday 1st September
  • Reception start (1/2 days): Monday 6th September
  • Reception start full time : Monday 13th September
  • Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
  • Inset Day : Monday 29th November
  • Ends: Tuesday 21st  December

Spring Term 2022 (64 days)

  • Inset Day : Tuesday 4th January
  • Children Start: Wednesday 5th January
  • Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
  • Ends: Friday 8th April

Summer Term 2022  (55 days)

  • Starts: Monday 25th April
  • May day: Monday 2nd May
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • Inset Day : Monday 6th June
  • Children Finish: Friday 15th July
  • Inset Day: Monday 18th July

1 Inset day to be confirmed within these dates.

 

Our free communication app allows us to provide parents with instant access to our important messages and up to date school information.

Please contact the school office if you have not received your personal invite.

Headteacher: Mr N Metcalf
Tel: 0151 7243233
Email: b.middlebrough@st-anthonypadua.liverpool.sch.uk

© St Anthony Padua Primary School 2019 | Designed by Parentapps