Select Page

Term Dates

 TERM DATES 2019/20

 

Autumn Term 2019 (75 Days)

  • Inset Day : Monday 2nd September
  • Children Start: Tuesday 3rd September
  • Half Term:Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
  • Ends:Friday 20th  December

Spring Term 2020  (63 Days)

  • Inset Day : Monday 6th January
  • Children Start:Tuesday 7th  January
  • Half term:Monday 17th  to Friday 21st   February
  • Ends:Wednesday 8th April

Summer Term 2020  (57 Days)

  • Starts:Wednesday 22nd  April
  • May Day:Friday 8th   May
  • Inset Day : Friday 22nd May
  • Half Term:Monday 25th  May to Friday 29th  May
  • Inset Day : Monday 1st June
  • Ends : Thursday 16th July
  • Inset Day: Friday 17th July

 

 TERM DATES 2020/21

 

Autumn Term 2020  (74 DAYS)

  • Inset Day : Tuesday 1st September
  • Children Start: Wednesday 2nd September
  • Half Term:Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
  • Ends:Friday 18th  December

Spring Term 2021  (55 DAYS)

  • Inset Day : Monday 4th January
  • Children Start:Tuesday 5th  January
  • Half term:Monday 15th  to Friday 19th February
  • Ends:Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021  (66 DAYS)

  • Starts:Monday 12th April
  • May Day:Monday 3rd  May
  • Half Term:Monday 31st   May to Friday 4th June
  • Ends : Friday 16th July
  • Inset Days: Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July

One additional Inset day to be added

Our free communication app allows us to provide parents with instant access to our important messages and up to date school information.

Please contact the school office if you have not received your personal invite.

Headteacher: Mr N Metcalf
Tel: 0151 7243233
Email: b.middlebrough@st-anthonypadua.liverpool.sch.uk

© St Anthony Padua Primary School 2019 | Designed by Parentapps